Affiliated Organizations
Raleigh Ski and Outing Club is a charter member of the Crescent Ski Council and the National Ski Council Federation. By being a member of RSOC you are automatically a member of these organizations.
Crescent Ski Council
National Ski Council Federation
Umstead Coalition

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 


 

OFFICERS      
       
President Charlie Kincaid   (919) 319-8714
      president@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
Past President Mary Ann Norwood   (919) 848-3732
      ppresident@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
Secretary Shirley Clemmensen   (919) 683-5552
      secretary@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
Treasurer Paul Santrock   (919) 803-3300
      treasurer@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
INTERNAL AFFAIRS      
       
  Assistant Treasurer Open  
  Community Service Open  
      communityservice@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Data Processing Open  
       
  Membership Sharyn Kloster (919) 481-3963
      membership@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Newsletter Shirley Clemmensen (919) 683-5552
      newsletter@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Programs Open  
  Publicity Andy Saliby (919) 380-9204
      publicity@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Web Master Jim Bennett (919) 362-9729
      webmaster@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
       
OUTINGS VICE PRESIDENT Charlene Flahiff   (919) 401-6476
      outingsvp@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  OUTINGS DIRECTORS    
  Adventures Susan Nicholas  (919) 605-0861
      adventures@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Boating Open  
      boating@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Canoeing/Kayaking Open  
      canoekayak@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Excursions Dwen Andrews-Cita (919) 624-0762
      excursions@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Hiking & Backpacking Open  
      hiking@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Locals Dwen Andrews-Cita (919) 624-0762
      locals@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
       
SKI VICE PRESIDENT Jim Bennett   (919) 362-9729
      skivp@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  SKIING DIRECTORS    
  Crescent Ski Council Rep Jim Bennett (919) 362-9729
      skivp@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Overnight Trips Open  
  Racing John Christensen (919) 412-3681
      racing@raleighskiandoutingclub.org
  Ski School Open (919) 596-3905
      skischool@raleighskiandoutingclub.org

 

 


 

                                    RALEIGH SKI & OUTING CLUB, INC. 
                                    RALEIGH, NC 27605 
                                    Phone:  (919)803-3300

                           E-mail:  pdsantrock@mindspring.com

                                                    Copyright © 1997-2016  Raleigh Ski & Outing Club, Inc.

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2017 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form